Find A Club

The Geelong Little Athletics Centre has nine (9) affiliated Clubs that compete down at Landy Field. Most members tend to choose a Club based on location. However, there is no specified requirement to do so. Any child is able to individually select a Club that appeals to them. This decision may be based on existing friendships, the area you reside in, the school that you attend, or even the uniform that you like! By attending the annual Geelong Little Athletics Registration day you are given the opportunity to speak with the various representatives from the nine Clubs at Geelong Little Athletics to help make your decision. The annual Registration Day will be held on Saturday 24th September 2016 from 8.15 am at Landy Field, Barwon Terrace, South Geelong.

The following is a list of the nine Geelong Little Athletics Clubs and their contact details. Please feel free to contact any of the Clubs with any questions you might have.

Athletics Chilwell

PRESIDENT Mary McDonald 03 5229 3920 athletics.chilwell@gmail.com
SECRETARY Karen Kirby 0457 839 974  kazinco@gmail.com
TREASURER Melesa Osborne 0425 823 064 organicsbox@rocketmail.com
REGISTRAR Tim Jarman 0477 083 858 chilwelllittleaths@yahoo.com
DELEGATE Tim Jarman 0477 083 858 chilwelllittleaths@yahoo.com
www.athleticschilwell.asn.au

Uniform: Royal blue, white and gold striped top, royal blue shorts

East Geelong

PRESIDENT Jodie Thomas 0417 321 989 eglacathletics@gmail.com
VICE PRES. Jack Ververs 0429 032 166 jackververs@hotmail.com
SECRETARY Leanne Graham 0433 992 262 deanogra@gmail.com
TREASURER Sue Donellan 0402 684 421 suzdonnellan@gmail.com
TEAM MANAGER Jack Ververs 0429 032 166 jackververs@hotmail.com
TEAM MANAGER Kylie Daffy 0417 151 860 kyliedaffy@gmail.com
DELEGATE Jack Ververs 0429 032 166 jackververs@hotmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eastgeelongaths/

Uniform: Red top, white side panels and trim, black shorts

Geelong Guild

PRESIDENT Cindy Holzer 0403 594 299 ctholzer@bigpond.net.au
SECRETARY Jenny Ryan 0403 594 299 Jenny.Ryan@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au
TREASURER Robert van der Wilk 03 5221 4763 jvdwilk@bigpond.com
REGISTRAR Freya Poulter 0402 100 151 registrarggac@yahoo.com.au
TEAM MANAGER Cindy Holzer 0410 475 422 ctholzer@bigpond.net.au
http://users.pipeline.com.au/~tails

Uniform: Bottle green top with insignia on front, black shorts

Grovedale

PRESIDENT Joel Grist 0409 178 255 jlgchiro@hotmail.com
VICE PRES.  Brad Skerke 0402 889 481 brad.skerke@gmail.com
SECRETARY Jodie Thomas 0414 320 613 joddells@gmail.com
TREASURER Belinda Kirk 0413 610 484  Jlkirk2000@hotmail.com
REGISTRAR Vacant
CHIEFS Michelle Murrant 0434 193 267 jmmurrant@yahoo.com.au
TEAM MANAGER Melissa Pitt 0417 140 283 pittmel@bigpond.com
TEAM MANAGER Mandy Patton 0409 619 794 mapatton@optusnet.com.au
www.grovedalelittleaths.com

Uniform: Yellow, white and black top, black shorts

Leopold

PRESIDENT Barry Brew 0488 568 732 bazza7@yahoo.com.au
VICE PRES. Mark Petterwood 0413 771 044 mpetterwood@amortgage.com.au
SECRETARY Kerryn Elliott 0407 503 885 ckl.elliott@bigpond.com.au
TREASURER Anna Petterwood 0438 549 929 apetterwood@amortgage.com.au
REGISTRAR Kerryn Elliott 0407 503 885 ckl.elliott@bigpond.com.au
DELEGATE Barry Brew 0488 568 732 bazza7@yahoo.com.au
www.leopoldlittleaths.com

Uniform: Lime green top with black binding, black shorts

Manifold

PRESIDENT John Brady 0488 999 926 bradyward51@hotmail.com
VICE PRES. Michelle Verso 0437 972 139 mvam@bipond.com
SECRETARY Catherine Dickson 0418 925 027 padcat@gmail.com
TREASURER Narelle O’Shea 0412 183 469 nazz3218@gmail.com
DELEGATE Denise Airey 0417 504 548 denise.airey06@gmail.com

http://www.mlac.com.au

Uniform: Navy, green and white top, navy shorts with green stripe

Ocean Grove / Barwon Heads

PRESIDENT Ruth Payne 0404 741 123 ruth.p@select-group.com.au
VICE PRES. Danni Smith 0412 927 324 daniellemouat@yahoo.com
SECRETARY Belinda Duncombe 0422 130 104 belletodd@bigpond.com
TREASURER Matt Payne 0404 231 125 matthew.payne@spiire.com.au
REGISTRAR Belinda Duncombe 0422 130 104 belletodd@bigpond.com
UNIFORMS Suzy McLachlan 0439 714 158 smclachlan66peart@gmail.com
DELEGATE Adam Holland 0497 089 534 holland005@yahoo.com.au
http://www.ogbhlac.org.au

Uniform: White and blue singlet, crop-top or short-sleeved training top, navy shorts/briefs

Peninsula

PRESIDENT Sandra King 0406 945 670 sandrahking@me.com
VICE PRES. Nick Foley 0400 997 845 nick@ausland.com.au
SECRETARY Donna Braden 0411 139 538 donna.jason@bigpond.com
TREASURER Kim Anthony 0414 842 721 kim@savvyofficesolutions.com.au
REGISTRAR Donna Braden 0411 139 538 donna.jason@bigpond.com
facebook: www.facebook.com/PeninsulaLittleAthleticsClub

Uniform: Turquoise top with black band and binding, black shorts

South Barwon

PRESIDENT Nyree Mathe 0414 935 000 nyreemathe@hotmail.com
VICE PRES. Gus Higgins 0414 499 130  gus@basebuilders.com.au
SECRETARY Jacinta Burns 0412 098 222 jacintaburns@optusnet.com.au
TREASURER David Kennedy 0427 517 520 davken@dodo.com.au
REGISTRAR Naomi Peters 0409 809 258  naomikpeters@hotmail.com
TEAM MANAGER Sharon Benson 0402 017 541 Smbenson7@hotmail.com
TEAM MANAGER Peter Walsh 0404 154 637 Walsh.peter.pd@edumail.vic.gov.au
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/southbarwonac

website: http://www.southbarwonathletics.com

Uniform: Red and royal blue top, royal blue shorts

REGISTER HERE
RESULTS HQ
TEAM APP

PLATINUM PARTNER:

GOLD PARTNERS:

SILVER PARTNER:

BRONZE PARTNERS:

The Nine affiliated Clubs of Geelong Little Athletics: