GLAC Committee and Centre Meetings 2018-19

Committee meetings are held on a regular basis for the running of the Centre.  GLAC Committee consists of nominated and elected members as per the Constitution.

All meetings will take place in the Wood Pavilion, John Landy Field, unless otherwise advertised.  Reports, Items for the agenda and notices of motion MUST be forwarded to the Secretary by email to geelong@lavic.com.au at least four days prior to a meeting for inclusion.

The AGM is open to GLAC Committee Members, Life Members and all interested parents are most welcome, and encouraged to attend.  Please note that if you wish to vote at the AGM, you need to be a member of the Geelong Little Athletics Centre 10 days prior to the AGM. Please contact the Centre Secretary at geelong@lavic.com.au for more information.

Meeting Dates 2018-19

GLAC Committee and Centre Meetings 2018-19
Wednesday 19 September 2018 Committee Meeting
Wednesday 17 October 2018 Committee Meeting
Wednesday 21 November 2018 Committee Meeting
Wednesday 19 December 2018 Committee Meeting
Wednesday 20 February 2019 Committee Meeting
Wednesday 20 March 2019 Committee Meeting
Wednesday 24 April 2019 Committee Meeting
Wednesday 22 May 2019 AGM
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Committee Meeting
Wednesday 17 July 2019 Committee Meeting
Wednesday 21 August 2019 Committee Meeting
REGISTER HERE
RESULTS HQ
TEAM APP

PLATINUM PARTNER:

GOLD PARTNERS:

SILVER PARTNER:

BRONZE PARTNERS:

The Nine affiliated Clubs of Geelong Little Athletics: